Testimonials

Testimonials

There’s nothing worse than welcoming the first truly hot day of the year, only to find that your air conditioning system doesn’t want to play ball. The summer heat in Jacksonville is no joke and being left without a cool, comfortable home is a nightmare situation for most. Fortunately, Elite AC LCC is on hand to solve all of your AC woes.


We provide an extensive range of HVAC repairs and deal with everything from clogged filters to faulty burners, tripped breakers, and blown fuses.


While careful maintenance can prevent many of these problems, the reality is that accidents happen. Sometimes, life gets hectic, and we don’t always have time to replace filters or dust the vents.



I had Mike & Erwin clean my Duct work. They did an awesome job. And were very polite and professional. I will definitely have them do all of my AC repair and maintenance
Sheryl Horne Brazier
Sheryl Horne Brazier
2017-10-06T15:32:22+0000
Christen Davis
Christen Davis
2017-08-28T18:43:52+0000
Great company to work with, very responsive and reasonable price. Jayde and Farren did a great job. Both men were excellent representatives for your company.
John Fuhrman
John Fuhrman
2017-08-21T21:28:15+0000
Thank you Elite AC! We came home from a week long trip to a busted AC! Called them at 4 and Ben, the service tech was out that same day. We got to choose from a variety of AC units, all priced great. Then, Farren and Jayde installed a new unit quickly and efficiently. Would definitely recommend using this business!
Vicky Cole
Vicky Cole
2017-08-21T17:33:05+0000
Love my new AC they installed and the customer service was excellent. I would highly recommend and already have!!!
Jimmy Love
Jimmy Love
2017-08-14T18:10:49+0000
I received quotes from several companies and Elite blew them all out of the water! Their staff is so nice and professional. Their prices are great and the quality of their work is amazing! They completed my Inside and outside install in just a few hours I would highly recommend them!
Amanda Gross
Amanda Gross
2017-08-09T21:32:17+0000
Victor and Forrest were great. Very efficient and nice. They even showed me the bacteria that has been growing on my a/c unit that I was never told about from anyone else, even though I had several companies work on my unit. I have severe allergies and I appreciate them taking care of it.
Patricia Sanders
Patricia Sanders
2017-08-03T18:53:27+0000
Great people to deal with. Wish I had found them sooner. After working with Elite AC I will not call another company again. These guys have best prices in town, best service in town and to make everything better they actually respect you as a customer. I have used all the other big names companies in town for services and Elite AC put them to shame. Those companies with fancy jingles on the radio are just all show. Elite AC is the real deal.
Benjamin Fraser
Benjamin Fraser
2017-08-03T14:37:29+0000
Thank you Victor and Forrest for the excellent service! Two of rhe most knowledgeable technicians I've ever encountered. I recommend Elite for anyone seeking quality A/C service.
India Lane Powell
India Lane Powell
2017-07-19T14:55:44+0000
Victor and Forrest called ahead and showed up on time. Very professional and got all the work done in perfect time. Explained things that need to be done, not selling anything extra. Great Job, Thank you.
Joseph Batlle
Joseph Batlle
2017-07-12T20:40:50+0000
Victor and Forrest were extremely professional and knowledgeable about their jobs. They cleaned by entire ventilation system, serviced both my AC units, and cleaned my dryer vents for a very reasonable price. Elite AC LLC will be my service provider until I leave Jacksonville. Great Job guys
Ron Stewart
Ron Stewart
2017-07-09T15:44:49+0000
Extremely professional and polite. Was very satisfied with their service. MICHAEL Rivera did a great job identifying the issue with my A/C unit and decided that we needed a new one ......Farren AND JADE did a AWESOME JOB installing our new AC . These guys were very hard working and quick too! Highly recommend them to everyone I know .....5 stars .....excellent job....
Melissa Rivera
Melissa Rivera
2017-07-07T15:42:43+0000
My experience with Elite AC has been great. They installed my new central heat and air system three weeks ago. It's working like a champ. Farren and Jayde installed a UV Light in my inside unit yesterday. They were professional and courteous. Thanks Elite AC!
Flint Wil Wiggins
Flint Wil Wiggins
2017-06-23T14:14:48+0000
Great experience. Highly recommend. The techs were on time and cleaned up after the work was complete.
Almeta Monroe-Turner
Almeta Monroe-Turner
2017-06-09T13:07:22+0000
This company gave the kind of service that everyone wants and never gets from other vendors. They were honest, efficient, and courteous. Would recommend them to anyone!
Angie Burgess
Angie Burgess
2017-05-31T21:59:57+0000
Great company to work with! I called them friday afternoon & Thry sebt someobe out in less than an hour. Farren & Jade fixed my isssue in a couple mins.
Meir Cohen
Meir Cohen
2017-05-18T01:23:16+0000
My experience with Elite AC was very good. The gentlemen that worked with my issue from beginning to end included: Smitty, Jason, Farren, and Michael were very professional and thorough. I had a different AC company come out and take a look at my AC prior to Elite. The guy was trying to rush me into making a purchase, and didn't want me to check for myself the information he was giving me. Needless to say I didn't go with them or would refer them to anyone.The guys from Elite explained to me exactly what was needed and what was not needed. Smitty and Jason worked the whole time they were at my home. They cleaned up everything and left no trash behind. They even made some cosmetic repairs in my garage where my handler is, which made it look a lot better than it did previously.When Farren and Michael came for the duct cleaning, their work ethics were the same. I'd highly recommend Elite to perform work for all of my friends or anyone needing AC repair.
Carla Johnson
Carla Johnson
2017-03-29T15:33:39+0000
Super helpful Came in lower priced than competitor by significant mount. Would def recommend.
Adesa Dave
Adesa Dave
2017-03-18T22:38:41+0000
After being told by my former a/c service provider that my a/c was losing Freon, coils were rusting and the motor was failing and it was time to get a new one. Of course, the GM happened to be in the neighborhood and miraculously appeared when the inspection was complete. I contacted Elite for an estimate for a new A/C. Smitty and Jacob came the same day to give me an estimate for a new system. I told them what the other repair company reported and they said they would look everything over to validate the issues. These guys were amazing! The verified that I did not lose any Freon, the coils were not rusting and the motor was operating normal. in fact, they said it looked good. This is exactly the type of company that I want to deal with. Knowledgeable, reliable and trustworthy. They could have confirmed what the other company said, or even not have looked into the issues and just come out to do what I originally requested and provide an estimate for a new a/c, but instead did the right thing and told me the truth. I immediately cancelled my contract with the other company and am now part of the "Elite Family". I am sure my a/c will not last forever, but I AM CERTAIN that when the time comes, Elite will be my one and only choice. Thanks Smitty and Jacob. You both ROCK!
Mike Pancotto
Mike Pancotto
2017-03-15T19:58:05+0000
Great service, great prices. The sales guy was extremely knowledgeable and walked me through the process of replacing my old a/c. It was painless and everything was installed when I was told it would be!
Simon Sebastian
Simon Sebastian
2017-03-15T17:15:59+0000
Helped with the ac at my business did a great job I'm glad I finally found someone that's going to do a good job and Not rip me off. Thanks guys
Vadim Mikhail
Vadim Mikhail
2017-03-15T15:37:29+0000
Alex Rios
Alex Rios
2017-03-15T02:16:47+0000
Love knowing that we have a reliable and professional A/C company to help us anytime we may need them. Great customer service, is always a plus too!
Katy Kelley Mann
Katy Kelley Mann
2017-03-15T01:27:03+0000
Amazing and so professional they work hard and fix my ac so fast � ��
Elijah Vinny Davda
Elijah Vinny Davda
2017-03-14T16:37:49+0000
Thank you Elite for such quick excellent service! A++ company!!
Nadia Dammous
Nadia Dammous
2017-03-14T16:12:15+0000
Best service best price elite ac did an outstanding job thanks
George Dykhne
George Dykhne
2017-03-14T15:53:56+0000
I am an employee and my husband is a painting contractor -- he recommends Elite for all the AC jobs he comes on contact with. We purchased an older home and they checked everything out for our home. As a customer service rep -- I hear every call from the beginning-- we are a family and you can be a part of it too!!!
Diana J DiStefano
Diana J DiStefano
2017-03-14T15:43:23+0000
Ivs Atl
Ivs Atl
2017-03-14T15:30:42+0000
Best service in town and very wallet friendly! Thank you so much!
Zachary Jackson
Zachary Jackson
2017-03-14T15:29:50+0000
Elijah Adams
Elijah Adams
2017-03-14T15:26:01+0000
I've use many A/C companies in the past and Elite A/C LLC was very professional when they showed up at my home. They showed up on time and fixed all my issues. Thank you so much and I'll see you next year for my yearly maintenance..
Ross Parrish
Ross Parrish
2017-03-14T15:11:02+0000
Great customer service, fast and very friendly technician. Would highly recommend. Awesome price as well. Can't beat it !!!
Beth Beyer
Beth Beyer
2017-03-14T15:00:14+0000
Thank you so much !!! You are the best !
Hodaya Suissa
Hodaya Suissa
2017-03-14T14:59:42+0000
בחור חרוץ אמין מחירים טובים ביותר והכי חשוב בעל מקצוע מספר 1 מומלץ ביותר
אילן עזרן
אילן עזרן
2017-03-14T14:53:41+0000
Katie Renee
Katie Renee
2017-03-14T14:39:31+0000
Greg Oyler
Greg Oyler
2017-03-14T14:35:28+0000
Hanan Aflalo
Hanan Aflalo
2017-03-14T14:32:45+0000
farren was here this morning he did a great very neat very nice i will recomend elite ac to any one thanks a lot farren .
Carolyn Bradley
Carolyn Bradley
2017-03-14T14:18:10+0000
Just had my ducts cleaned and new unit installed last week from Elite! Process couldn't have been easier! Mike came out and gave us an estimate last Monday and set up our install the following day. The install went nice and easy and they came out and cleaned our ducts a few days later. I would highly recommend! Thank you Mike!
Raymond Olson
Raymond Olson
2017-03-14T14:00:20+0000
👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻
Sapir Kasuker
Sapir Kasuker
2017-03-14T13:58:26+0000
Great customer service from start to finish! I called them to come out and service a rental property I have in Jacksonville, they kept me well informed and even attached pictures to the invoice they emailed me so I knew exactly what they did. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to have work done by a contractor who runs an honest service!
Moshe Moses Peretz
Moshe Moses Peretz
2017-03-14T13:57:35+0000
Great service!! Highly recommended!! Went beyond
Simy Ohayon
Simy Ohayon
2017-03-14T13:45:14+0000
Great service on time and these guys sold me an Ac unit for a great price way cheaper than the other Guys. ����. Feeling comfortable in my home. Thanks ELITE AC.
Fade Em All
Fade Em All
2017-03-14T13:41:47+0000
Mikey Tyburczy
Mikey Tyburczy
2017-03-14T13:33:04+0000
Thank you Elite AC for the wonderful service provided.
Yoel Ohayon
Yoel Ohayon
2017-03-14T13:30:13+0000
Shanni Perretz
Shanni Perretz
2017-03-14T00:20:52+0000
Had my ac unit installed, great job and great service. I would definitely recommend this company!
Paloma Falcon
Paloma Falcon
2017-03-13T17:28:29+0000
I want to say thank you to Elite AC for sending me one hell of a team. It started with Joey coming, giving me a awesome price for a new in and out unit and answering all my question since this was all new to me. Then Elite sent me a great install team William and Andy. Thank you again for an awesome job guys... See y'all in the fall for my check up. For anyone looking for a great AC company look no further you have found them.
Becky Poindexter
Becky Poindexter
2017-02-24T18:12:37+0000
Mike came out and clean my unite and Victor and forest came out and cleaned my ducks... Awesome job���
Keenan Skipper
Keenan Skipper
2017-02-02T20:13:21+0000
Victor and Forrest were very professional and called before they arrived. They explained the process and were very thorough with the duct cleaning as well as the dryer vent cleaning. I highly recommend them!
Anne Freund
Anne Freund
2017-01-30T17:44:05+0000
Hello, I found these guys and they are amazing!! Victor and Forrrest are the nicest guys ever!! They are very professional! They cleaned my vents, I feel like I can already breathe better :) Thanks Elite AC!! Melinda Sebasovich
Melinda Sebasovich
Melinda Sebasovich
2017-01-25T15:31:22+0000
Ross & Mel came to clean my Ducts & my dryer Vent. They called me before they got here and they were very polite and gave me great advice I use another company for my ac and was hesitant to have them check for bacteria but I was so glad I let them do it because they found it in the ducts. Maybe my migraines will let up and my breathing, and sinus problems will get a lot better. I know for sure that I will use them again and tell all my friends to call Elite AC ASAP. Thanks guys your the best.
Linda Mari McWayne
Linda Mari McWayne
2017-01-20T20:00:54+0000
We all know how hard it is to find an AC company to trust. Most give you that feeling that you're being taken. Elite was upfront, honest, and definitely my new go to AC company
Warren Fryefield
Warren Fryefield
2016-11-02T20:40:46+0000
Very polite and informative. Great service, affordable, honest, friendly and fast! Found their ad in the mail, called, Andrea scheduled my appointment for that weekend, Farren and Forrest cleaned the vents and ducts in less than an hour! I will be calling them for all future services and recommending them to everyone! Thank so much guys!
Melissa Robinson
Melissa Robinson
2016-10-24T00:32:10+0000
Candace Wood
Candace Wood
2016-10-13T15:13:48+0000
Good people!! Very affordable & stand behind work!! I highly recommend ��
Tony Winfrey
Tony Winfrey
2016-10-06T00:14:30+0000
Nathan Bar
Nathan Bar
2016-09-25T02:12:48+0000
I use them to service my AC at home and my business. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for honest and quality company!
Curlys Gold
Curlys Gold
2016-08-29T16:10:00+0000
I recently found a coupon for a tune up for my AC I was a little hesitant at first because I have never used this company but let me tell you once it was all over I was extremely satisfied I don't know much about my AC unit but they took the time to explain to me how it worked and even gave me tips on how to maintain it so that I didn't have to service it as much. I would definitely recommend them and use them again in the future.
Marshal Wills
Marshal Wills
2016-08-18T21:29:43+0000
Por su excelente servicio y atención al cliente me encantó el trato y el trabajo q hicieron magnífico !
Mireya Benitez Santoyo
Mireya Benitez Santoyo
2016-08-18T21:21:58+0000
Naty Campos Benítez
Naty Campos Benítez
2016-08-18T18:17:23+0000
Ana Luz Galván
Ana Luz Galván
2016-08-18T15:47:14+0000
Muy buen servicio recomendable y confiable y con un trato exelente del personal. ��
Cecy Chapis Camben
Cecy Chapis Camben
2016-08-18T15:37:23+0000
La mejor compañía con el mejor servicio, amabilidad y trato con los clientes!
Fanny Galvan
Fanny Galvan
2016-08-18T15:29:10+0000



My daughter and I suffer from allergies so I called them to come clean the air ducts out. My technicians were Ben & Mel they and they did a great job! They were both very respectful of my home, & they made sure to answer any questions I had. I never had my ducts cleaned before which Ben noticed so he explained to me what he was doing as they were doing it. Ben explained to me that if I changed my filter once a month & poured vinegar down my drain line on the Ac that I could prevent dust & gunk from building up in my system. I went ahead & purchased a service plan from them as well. 5 stars all around! Highly recommend them to have your ducts cleaned. The air already seems much cleaner!
tomi faro
tomi faro
23:39 15 Sep 17
Had my AC duct cleaned and did some repairs. I would highly recommend Mike and Erwin from the Elite AC team. They are very courteous, professional and very thorough. Explained everything and give jus tips on how to take care of our unit. if you need trustworthy people to work on your unit you can definitely trust Mike and Erwin. thanks for a job well done.
John Villanueva
John Villanueva
15:11 05 Oct 17
I would highly recommend Elite AC! We are new homeowners as of May. Our AC had a temporary outage last night for a couple of hours and then it suddenly came back on but the the unit was leaking water. From research online we were guessing it was a clogged drain line. We found Elite AC in the Money Pages magazine and saw that they had a $49 tune up special which included drain cleaning. We were able to schedule an appointment over the phone last night for THIS MORNING (window of 10am-2pm).The gentleman called to inform us of their estimated arrival time 40 mins before hand. They arrived and were very professional. They gave us several tips on how to clean the filter and how to keep the drain from getting clogged again and how often to do these things. They also provided tips on how to save money on our electric bill and let us know what kind of shape our unit was in and the status of everything they checked. Great experience! We will definitely continue using them for annual tune ups and any other AC needs that come up down the road.
Krystina Martinez
Krystina Martinez
18:38 08 Oct 17
Awesome, Above and Beyond and Professional service from Mike and Erwin. Absolutely knowledgeable in all areas of A/C maintenance and care. Very detailed in explanations. Outstanding representation for the Elite A/C company. I will definitley recommend to my friends and co-workers in the future. Thank you.
Lucy Delgado
Lucy Delgado
22:50 15 Sep 17
I received estimates from 5 companies during my research. Elite was in line with reasonable and customary charges, noticed things that the other companies didn't, didn't try to upsell me things I didn't need, were responsive to every question I posed via email. During the install, they protected my flooring, left no debris behind, and replaced a factory defective smart thermostat within 2 business days (after installing a generic one to use in the interim). They even filed my warranty paperwork for the new units. These guys ROCK!
Gary Lambert
Gary Lambert
19:56 05 Sep 17
We will definitely be using this company again for future issues and regular maintenance. Within a couple of hours calling on a weekend we had a service technician available to help us. Our technician Farren was super courteous, knowledgeable, and respectful. He was very personable and was reason enough to continue using the company. The price for service is above and beyond fair and we could not be happier with the work performed.
Jessica Bolt
Jessica Bolt
20:43 14 Oct 17
Victor and Forrest came out and did a great job on my platinum package cleaning and tune up. They also took care of build up in my fan. I feel a lot better now about the cleanliness of the A/C air entering my home. I'll definitely use Elite AC again.
Minh Truong
Minh Truong
21:51 28 Oct 17
Honestly, I have never had such a smooth, pleasurable experience with a company as I have with Elite AC and I have had to have numerous encounters with them. They are polite, patient, understanding, professional, and respectful, which are VERY important to me as a single mother. Safety and allowing workers inside my home are scary and both Mike and Irwin (sorry if I misspelled) were so respectful and understanding of that in this aspect. They will be the ONLY providers of my AC from now on!
Skyler Perkins, ARNP-BC
Skyler Perkins, ARNP-BC
16:19 03 Nov 17
The BEST experience I've ever had with any A/C company. Mike and Erwin showed up ahead of time, took time to walk through the house, then began cleaning vents. They worked diligently to complete the Duct Cleaning Premium Package, then Erwin continued to flush the drain lines and clean up before leaving. Mike took time to educate me on how to keep the interior of the unit clean, and how to keep the drain lines clear. I would highly recommend Mike and Erwin, and Elite AC for all your AC needs!
Joseph Stanfield
Joseph Stanfield
00:39 14 Nov 17
Elite AC: Thank you again! I appreciate Ben and his professionalism. Ben was an excellent representative for Elite, he was courteous calling ahead, on time, very informative, and very kind to explain technical questions in detail. His partner was professional too. Ben made suggestions and gave advise and I really appreciate the wonderful disposition. I am very happy to recommend Elite and highly recommend Ben. He made the entire experience a pleasure. Please call me anytime for a reference. Sincerely,Jack
Jack Floyd
Jack Floyd
16:18 16 Nov 17



Elite AC
4.5
Based on 13 Reviews
Missy L.
Missy L.
2017-05-30 10:16:13
Houston - we have liftoff! My condenser unit stopped running last night. I talked to Haley at Elite AC at 7:45 this morning. Two techs, Asher and...
Aisha J.
Aisha J.
2017-10-01 07:33:50
If I could give 10 stars I would. I had the pleasure of meeting Mike and Erwin today. They showed up early perfectly fine with me. They brought my 13 year...
Debbie B.
Debbie B.
2017-10-16 12:52:48
Found this company in the local Money magazine. They had a special on their Platinum maintenance package so I have them a try. Victor and Forrest did an...
David S.
David S.
2017-11-15 09:27:09
I just had my ducts cleaned by them using a promo they had in the money magazine. We just purchased a new home in September and had renovations done so we...